World of Warcraft - Tribute

Tribute video to the video game "World of Warcraft" and often abbreviated with "WoW", is one of the earliest fantasy-style MMORPG games playable only with the use of internet and with a payment of a monthly fee, developed by Blizzard Entertainment and released commercially November 23, 2004.

World of Warcraft is set in a fictional universe created primarily from four continents, the Eastern Kingdoms, Kalimdor, Northrend and Pandaria which are separated by a vast ocean called the Great Sea.

The various continents and the sea that make up the environment, are so large they require several hours of play to be visited entirely, you can find many elements of style fantasy about the environment such as valleys, grasslands and forests.

This world is set to be a great choice for people, animals, magical creatures or possibly monstrous, the player can create eight types of races including humans, trolls, orcs, tauren, the night elves, the undead outcasts and finally the dwarves and gnomes. These races are divided into two mutually hostile factions, the Horde and the Alliance.

The character that you can choose has its own specific language and is therefore unable to communicate with a person of another faction, each mission also get experience points by killing enemy creatures in order to level up.
Author Nova
Vote this article
Watch the video

Leave your comment!